The Most Important Thing We Build is Trust

IBC Holdings
is a leading investor, developer, and redeveloper of office and industrial real estate.

With industry experience in commercial real estate development, ownership, and management, IBC Holdings creates a unique alignment of interests and connection to our customers.

The company’s market driven strategy is threefold:

  • Opportunistic acquisition of quality assets at a discount to replacement cost

  • Securing strategic land positions with the intent to develop an inventory of general purpose office and industrial buildings

  • Creating value from the repositioning of existing facilities.

IBC Holdings - OUR TEAM
The principals at IBC Holdings bring an average in excess of 35 years of commercial real estate experience to the company, its partners and customers.  IBC dedicates significant resources to both its operating and investment & development strategies, with a seasoned team of professionals in two offices focused exclusively on the operation, acquisition and creation of value-added commercial real estate.

The Managing Directors enjoy nearly 30 years of experience working together at industry leaders Trammell Crow Company and Prologis prior to the formation of IBC Holdings in 2002.  The overall team combines deep experience in real estate operations, with a breadth of “hands-on” commercial property expertise, including acquisitions, development, leasing, and property management.

But the most important thing we build is trust

Founders Managing Directors Construction Management Property Management
Wilford M. Farnsworth, III  
    480.362.9601
    mfarnsworth@ibcholdings.com
Brian Heinze  
    720.259.1434
    heinze@ibcholdings.com
Mark L. Berry  
    720.259.1438
    mberry@ibcholdings.com
Brian C. Mott  
    720.259.1435
    bmott@ibcholdings.com
  Karen Mott  
    720.259.1436
    karen@ibcholdings.com
     
Administrative Staff    
Jan Petz
    720.259.1439
    jpetz@ibcholdings.com
Jessica Black
    720.259.1433
    jblack@ibcholdings.com
 
     
Denver Office
    Phone: 303.674.1300
    1101 West 48th Ave., Suite 100
    Denver, Colorado 80221
Phoenix Office
    8925 East Pima Center, Suite 200
    Scottsdale, AZ 85258
 

Copyright © 2008-2017  •  IBC Holdings, LLC  •  303.674.1300  •  info@ibcholdings.com  •  1101 West 48th Ave., Suite 100 Denver, CO 80221  •  All Rights Reserved.